Upcoming/Recent Meeting Agenda

Regular Meeting: 3.12.18

Download Bookmarked PDF (contains all content below)


Call to order/Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Consent Agenda: Consent Agenda Document  | Meeting Minutes: 2.12.17

Meeting Minutes: Work Session: 2.27.18 |  Financials:  Revenues


General Citizen Comments

Presentations:  Employee Anniversary Recognition  |  Triathlon 2018

Public Hearings

Departments, Boards & Commissions:  LDI  |  Luray-Page Chamber of Commerce

Old Business

Updates & Discussion Items

Items for Town Council Action: Crazy Crow LLC:  Final Plat Deed of Easement

Division Deed

Town Attorney's Report

Closed Session

Mayor's Announcements


Town Council Meeting

2018 Town Council Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings are held at 7 PM

Monday January 8 2018

Monday February 12 2018

Monday March 12 2018

Monday April 9 2018

Monday May 14 2018

Monday June 11 2018

Monday July 9 2018

Monday August 13 2018

Monday September 10 2018

    VML Conference in Hampton - Scheduled Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2018

Tuesday October 9 2018 (Monday, Oct. 8 - Columbus Day Holiday

Tuesday November 13 2018 (Monday, Nov. 12 - Veterans Day)

Monday December 10 2018


5:30 PM   *Work Sessions are held on the 4th Tuesday





Town of Luray, Virginia

PO Box 629   ::   45 East Main Street, Luray, VA 22835

Town Office: (540) 743-5511   ::   West Main Bridge

                             Fax: (540) 743-1486

Previous Town Council Agendas 


Town Council Meeting Minutes


Note:  There is a 30 day delay in posting the Town Council minutes to this website. Minutes are only posted after they are officially approved by the Town Council which takes place one month after the meeting is held.

The Town of Luray's Municipal Offices are located at 45 East Main Street and are open Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm. The Town Council meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm. Meetings are held in the Luray Council Chambers within our Municipal Offices.  All citizens are invited to attend these meetings.

















Link to Facebook Logo