Town of Luray   |   PO Box 629   |   45 East Main Street   |   Luray, VA 22835

 

Town

   Meeting Schedule

 

2017 Town Council Meeting Schedule

 

Regular Meetings are held at 7 PM

 

Monday January 9 2017

Monday February 13 2017

Monday March 13 2017

Monday April 10 2017

Monday May 8 2017

Monday June 12 2017

Monday July 10 2017

Monday August 14 2017

Monday September 11 2017  VML Conference Williamsburg Sept. 17-19,2017 

Tuesday October 10 2017  Monday Oct 9 - Holiday

Monday November 13 2017

Monday December 11 2017

 

 

5:30 PM   *Work Sessions are held on the 4th Tuesday - AS NEEDED*

 

Copyright 2017 Town of Luray.  All Rights Reserved.      Site Design:  Standout Arts, LLC/Shannon Sankar